Encuentra tu Wendy's
CIUDAD JUÁREZ
Wendy's La Cuesta
Carr. Panamericana #5460
Tel. +52 (656) 61972260
Lun-Dom 9 a.m. a 11 p.m.
lacuesta@wendysmx.net
Wendy's Las Misiones
Int. CC Las Misiones
Tel. +52 (656) 6482455
Lun-Dom 10 a.m. a 10 p.m.
lasmisiones@wendysmx.net
Wendy's Óscar Flores
Blv. Óscar Flores y Blv. Zaragoza
Tel. +52 (656) 6193487
Lun-Dom 9 a.m. a 11 p.m.
oscarflores@wendysmx.net
Wendy's Las Torres
Av. de las Torres y Palacio de Mitla
Tel. +52 (656) 6810225
Lun-Dom 10 a.m. a 10 p.m.
torres@wendysmx.net
Wendy's Tecnológico
Av. Tecnológico ·1595
Tel. +52 (656) 2519457
Dom-Jue 9 a.m. a 11 p.m. / Vie-Sab 9 a.m. a 12 a.m.
tecnologico@wendysmx.net
Wendy's Centro
Av. 16 de Septiembre 309
Tel. +52 (656) 6121300
Lun-Dom 10 a.m. a 8 p.m.
centro@wendysmx.net
Wendy's Sendero
C.C. Plaza Sendero
Tel. +52 (656) 4065417
Dom-Jue 10 a.m. a 11 p.m. / Vie-Sab 10 a.m. a 12 a.m.
sendero@wendysmx.net
Wendy's Tómas Fernández
Av. Tomás Fernández 8751
Tel. +52 (656) 6253416
Lun-Dom 9 a.m. a 10 p.m.
tfernandez@wendysmx.net
Wendy's Río Grande
Av. López Mateos 290-A
Tel. +52 (656) 4075886
Dom-Jue 8 a.m. a 11 p.m. / Vie-Sab 10 a.m. a 11 p.m.
riogrande@wendysmx.net
Wendy's San Lorenzo
Av. Rafael Pérez Serna 6781
Tel. +52 (656) 6232645
Dom-Jue 10 a.m. a 11 p.m. / Vie-Sab 8 a.m. a 12 a.m.
sanlorenzo@wendysmx.net
Wendy's Consulado
Paseo de la Victoria #4150-C
Tel. +52 (656) 3780367
Lun-Vie 7 a.m. a 11 p.m. / Sab-Dom 9 a.m. a 11 p.m.
consulado@wendysmx.net
CHIHUAHUA
Wendy's La Salle
Politécnico Nacional #5301-C
Tel. +52 (614) 430-1006
Dom-Jue 10 a.m. a 11 p.m. / Vie-Sab 10 a.m. a 12 a.m.
lasalle@wendysmx.net
Wendy's Industrias
Av. Alejandro Dumas 11377
Tel. +52 (614) 688-8415
Dom-Jue 10 a.m. a 11 p.m. / Vie-Sab 10 a.m. a 12 a.m.
senderochih@wendysmx.net
Wendy's Saucito
Av. Francisco Villa #3000 esq. Periférico de la Juventud
Tel. +52 (614) 425-6318
Dom-Jue 10 a.m. a 11 p.m. / Vie-Sab 10 a.m. a 12 a.m.
saucito@wendysmx.net
Get the app. Order with a tap.